Robbins Services, Inc

Professional home inspection company serving Clearwater, FL and surrounding areas.

Robbins Services, Inc

Professional home inspection company serving Clearwater, FL and surrounding areas.


Call Today (727) 637-8452

Robbins Services, Inc

We realize purchasing a property is very stressful, but with the right professionals on your side it can be very rewarding. The inspectors at Robbins Services are equipped with the most high-tech reporting software and tools such as moisture meters, infrared cameras, and metal detectors. Their advanced training combined with their high-tech toolbelt allows for a thorough evaluation of your property and the ability to identify hidden defects others may overlook. Reports are written in an easy to read format and equipped with a defect’s summary, so items can be easily compiled into repair requests. All inspectors are licensed by the State of Florida and are fully insured with both General Lability (GL) and Errors & Omissions (E&O) insurance policies.

At Robbins Services we understand the temptation of hiring a discounted service in the middle of a major purchase, but it could be more costly in the long run. The companies that provide these services generally operate quantity over quality in order to survive and may miss costly defects you could have had the seller repair.

Protect yourself; hire a qualified inspection company that is properly trained and insured. We have your best interests in mind and will take the time required to conduct your inspection properly and provide you with a professional detail report.

Clearwater, FL Home Inspection Services

Contact Us or Schedule Your Inspection Online Now!

Proudly serving the following counties; Pinellas, Pasco, Hillsborough, Hernando, Sarasota, Manatee

Robbins Services Home Inspections Clearwater, FL

Why Choose Us?

  • Licensed
  • GL & E&O Insured
  • Quick Turn-around, Easy to read, computer-generated reports
  • Independent Wind Mitigation & 4 Point Inspections
  • Infrared Certified
  • Wood Destroying Organism Inspections Available
  • Supra Entry
  • Competitive Pricing
  • Weekend Appointments Available

Testimonials

  • CD Hoskins Avatar
    CD Hoskins

    From beginning to end, my experience with Robbins Services could not have been better. Words that come to mind include professionalism, courtesy, thoroughness, and follow-through. They are the best inspectors I have ever used.

    3/01/2020
    James M. Avatar
    James M.

    Chris did a great job, was very thorough with everything that I opted out of the deal. Saved me lots of headache.

    6/27/2019
    Kurtis Nielsen Avatar
    Kurtis Nielsen
    positive review 

    Top notch guy! Punctual and knows what he is doing! Appreciate the great work and quick fit in!

    3/07/2019
  • Karen G. Avatar
    Karen G.

    Chris was great personable, prompt

    3/19/2020
    Dennis Langston Avatar
    Dennis Langston

    Chris is very thorough, conscientious, professional and dependable. If you want a home inspection that is complete. on time and affordable, then Robbins Services is the company and Chris is the inspector you want to hire.

    3/01/2020
    Will Bentley Avatar
    Will Bentley
    positive review 

    Very good with communication. Chris is highly-professional, honest, and does a thorough inspection. Highly recommend!

    5/11/2020
  • Connie H. Avatar
    Connie H.

    Chris seem to do a very thorough job, he was very personal with me. The inspection report was very easy to understand with pictures and all.

    8/22/2019
    Sandy Rogers / T. Avatar
    Sandy Rogers / T.

    Chris is great, he is very professional and thorough.

    3/26/2020
    Greg Gazzana Avatar
    Greg Gazzana
    positive review 

    Polite and knowledgeable! Very professional... recv’d reminder text and was right on time. Would absolutely use again!

    1/24/2020
  • Shelly W. Avatar
    Shelly W.

    The inspection was great.

    4/15/2020
    Gwendolyn Gregory Avatar
    Gwendolyn Gregory

    They performed a thorough and detailed inspection. This report gave me all the information I wanted and needed. It even highlighted things I would have never thought to ask or look for.

    3/01/2020
    Matthew Caruso - A. Avatar
    Matthew Caruso - A.

    Chris was very thorough and detailed.

    1/30/2020
  • Mary Jo N. Avatar
    Mary Jo N.

    Chris was awesome, he was very helpful and even followed up with the HO which she was very impressed about.

    6/28/2019
    Tan T. Avatar
    Tan T.

    Chris was good. He was very professional and knowledgeable.

    8/08/2019
    Clive C. Avatar
    Clive C.

    Chris was great, he was very helpful and thorough.

    2/17/2020
  • Pat Wolfe Avatar
    Pat Wolfe
    positive review 

    Was very professional while in our home. Was thorough and honest. Would recommend this company again and again

    6/19/2020
    John O'Brien Avatar
    John O'Brien

    Prompt, thorough, and knowledgeable. Exactly what you want out of a good inspector. Chris is the real deal!

    7/01/2019
    Margareta M. Avatar
    Margareta M.

    Chris was very prompt and accurate with the inspection.

    1/21/2020
  • John S. Avatar
    John S.

    Fantastic, he never lets people down

    3/30/2020
    Josie M. Avatar
    Josie M.

    Chris was on time, he answered my questions. He was knowledgeable, very detail oriented.

    9/04/2019
    Daphne Deanne Thomas Avatar
    Daphne Deanne Thomas
    positive review 

    Chris was very easy to work with. I had some trouble getting the seller to pinpoint a time and day for the home inspection, and Chris was very friendly and accommodating as I worked through that issue. After the inspection, he walked us through the house and explained what could be an issue. He also took the time to make sure we had our questions answered before he left. Additionally, he was available in the days afterwards for questions. I highly recommend him and will continue to use him in the future.

    8/01/2019
  • Jackie Mathews Avatar
    Jackie Mathews

    I called Chris when I got my new roof. What a wonderful experience. He showed up on time, was Thorough and explained everything to me. I would recommend him to anyone. In fact I already have.

    2/01/2020
    Elene Furey Avatar
    Elene Furey
    positive review 

    Chris was awesome to work with! He was able to squeeze in my clients last min which really helped us out!

    9/28/2019
    Jim McFadyen Avatar
    Jim McFadyen

    Chris was early, fast and did a great job. Thank you

    2/01/2020
  • John P Sullivan Avatar
    John P Sullivan
    positive review 

    Save yourself ANXIETY worrying about not knowing if your home is safe.I have heard some people have had no home inspections and regretted it. I chose Robbins services CHRIS ROBBIN S DOES A THOROUGH INSPECTION AND REPORT. I RECOMMEND HIM HIGHLY.

    3/31/2020

Our Promise To You

We promise to take our time, be detail oriented, review your property thoroughly, provide a detailed report, communicate our findings and to make your well-being our priority.

What We Inspect ?

We inspect all major areas of the home and more.

As a certified professional inspector, we inspect all major areas of your home including the Roof, Gutters and Downspouts, Exterior of the home, Basement, Foundation, and Crawlspaces, Attic and Insulation Systems, Heating and Cooling systems, Plumbing, Electrical, Fireplaces, Interiors, and more!

Clearwater, FL Roofing Home Inspection

Roofing

Electrical Home Inspection Clearwater, FL

Electrical

Plumbing Home Inspections Clearwater, FL

Plumbing

Clearwater, FL Exterior Home Inspection

Exteriors

Clearwater, FL Crawlspaces Home Inspections

Crawlspaces

Clearwater, FL Foundation Home Inspection

Foundation

Interiors Home Inspection Clearwater, FL

Interiors

Heating and Air Home Inspection Clearwater, FL

Heating & Air

Clearwater, FL Crawlspaces Home Inspections

Pool & Spa

Clearwater, FL Foundation Home Inspection

Sprinkler Systems

Interiors Home Inspection Clearwater, FL

Termite / Wood Destroying Organisms

We can schedule your professional third-party termite inspection to be completed along with your home inspection.

Contact Us

Have a question? Please fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you ASAP.

7 + 13 =

Robbins Services, Inc

Phone: (727) 637-8452

Email: support@robbinshomeinspections.com

Rated & Reviewed HomeAdvisor Pro

Call Today to Find Out More or Schedule An Inspection.

(727) 637-8452